Executive Committee

EPASSA is proud to state that all members of our Executive Committee are practising educational psychologists, with a thorough knowledge of the requirements of psychological practice in South Africa.

Vanessa Barnes

Chairperson and Chair of Advocacy

Landi Blok van Cronesteyn

Vice Chairperson / Treasurer

Martin Strous

Chair of Ethics en Advocacy Liaison Officer

Dedri Hamman

Chair of Education and Training Subcommittee

Matjhabedi Mazibuko

Chair Community Outreach Subcommittee

Palesa Tshitlo

Admin Assistant

Naledi Mokoena

Chair of Conferencing Subcommittee

Megan Brook-Sofianos

Committee Member

Dr Tania Holz

Committee Member

Frances Kaplan

Committee Member